Dating site Kristen pertama dan terbesar di Indonesia

Daftar sekarang secara gratis

JK Lounge (English Only)

ForumCampur-campur

1176 – 1200 dari 2197    Ke halaman:  Sebelumnya  1 ... 47  48  49 ... 88  Selanjutnya Kirim tanggapan

• HERMES898

16 Oktober 2018

its same company for 20 years?

ENS926 tulis:

Believe it or not, I had been working 10 hr sometimes more a day for 20 years. Now I quit for good. But I thank God for that.

• ENS926

16 Oktober 2018

Pretty much so..back in the states. But I come back home to start a new life for a change. It was hard but fun,too.

• ANNETABITA488

17 Oktober 2018

I Have a Dream...yes..I believe I can Fly...:-)

• SANTY423

17 Oktober 2018

Comfort zone....that's the close reason why are staying in the same company for years.

You may ask yourself mindfully....what do you want? What do you want to achieve? How to achieve it?

Just suggestion....peace✌

HERMES898 tulis:

maybe its commitment

but i also love this job but not all part, just some part of it

what do you think if i already work in this company for more than 5 year?isnt it loyalty?

there is a lot of offering from other company but i still confuse and bit scared to move on

• LIEZT708

17 Oktober 2018

Don't regret your dark past. Be grateful because you are live now and have chance to make a better life in the future.

• DINA121

17 Oktober 2018

BY ALL MEANS SHE OR HE SHALL BE HAPPY FIRST.

TRUE INDEED <3

Hae kak Ria how's life? :-)

SAURIA580 tulis:

I am happy and he is happy. When he is happy, I am happy too.

A couple is indeed happy when one put in efforts to delight his/her mate and vice versa. By all means, she/he shall be happy first. youtu.be/DwpbvnrXbOo

• LIEZT708

17 Oktober 2018

Maybe for some people, pray, reading the Bible, meditation are just some routines to do. But, training our spiritual life by doing that will change us, not only our daily routines but also our point of view of life we through.

• IAN754

17 Oktober 2018