Dating site Kristen pertama dan terbesar di Indonesia

Daftar sekarang secara gratis

JK Lounge (English Only)

ForumCampur-campur

1451 – 1475 dari 2198    Ke halaman:  Sebelumnya  1 ... 58  59  60 ... 88  Selanjutnya Kirim tanggapan

• LIEZT708

25 Juli 2019

Good afternoon, FEBRIYANTI587!

May you have a wonderful day, too. Jesus bless you.

FEBRIYANTI587 tulis:

Hello everyone, good morning from West Papua, Manokwari.

This is my first time here, and it's very nice to meet you all. Hope you have a wonderful day, and don't forget your Morning prayers. 😁😁😁

Stay positive thinking and be a blessing to one another, JESUS CHRIST bless you all 🤗🤗🤗

• JOYPRETTY780

25 Juli 2019

SYS : SEE YOU SOON

AKA : AS KNOWN AS

CMIIW : CORRECT ME IF I'M WRONG

B/C : BECAUSE

J/K : JUST KIDDING

TGIF : THANK GOF IT'S FRIDAY

ROTFL: ROLLING ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING

LMAO : LAUGHING MY A** OF

IYKWIM : IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

IMHO : IN MY HUMBLE OPINION

IDK : I DONT KNOW

CYA : SEE YOU AGAIN

BRB : BE RIGHT BACK

4EAE : 4 EVER AND EVER

ASAP : AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

NSFW : NOT SAFE FOR WORK

FYI : FOR YOUR INFORMATION

FMI : FOR MY INFORMATION

• FEBRIYANTI587

25 Juli 2019

Hi sist liezt, is it from Elizabeth???I am so sorry if it's not, just guessing, hope you don't mind.

It's nice to meet you here sist btw, and thank you for a warm writing 🤗🤗🤗

LIEZT708 tulis:

Good afternoon, FEBRIYANTI587!

May you have a wonderful day, too. Jesus bless you.

25 Juli 2019 diubah oleh FEBRIYANTI587

• LIEZT708

25 Juli 2019

Indeed. You're welcome. We're free to share our thoughts, video or anything in English here. Don't mind the grammar, good people here will correct it so we could learn n growth together ☺

FEBRIYANTI587 tulis:

Hi sist liezt, is it from Elizabeth???I am so sorry if it's not, just guessing, hope you don't mind.

It's nice to meet you here sist btw, and thank you for a warm writing 🤗🤗🤗

• HANA953

25 Juli 2019

Yess thats right..